Junior Woman's Club of Raleigh


2017-2018 Executive Officers

Christy Frisbee: President

Molly Avery: Vice-President of Club Operations

Tylden Turner: Vice-President of Membership Retention

Misty Deyo: Vice-President of Membership Recruitment

Sharon Day: Vice-President of Fund Development

Ashley Swing: Treasurer

Shawn Hart:  Recording Secretary

Holly Teague: Vice President of Club Communications

Kate Gentle: Vice President of Public Relations


Community Service Program Chairs

Arts CSP:  Shawn Hart and Heather Jensen

Conservation CSP:  Christie Wood

Education CSP:  Beth Jarvis

Home Life CSP:  Holly O’Berry

International Outreach/ Public Issues CSP:  Kate Gentle and Karen Small